

National Committee on U.S.-China Relations Senior Congressional Staff Delegation to China Hosted by the Foreign Affairs Committee of the National People's Congress December 6-15, 2015

Delegation List

Delegation Member	Title	Representative/Senate Office	Party	State/District	Member Since
Shelly Blake	Deputy Chief of Staff	Senator Ben Sasse	R	NE	2015
Melanie Bowen	State Director	Senator Orrin Hatch	R	UT	1977
Trevor Daley	State Director	Senator Dianne Feinstein	D	CA	1992
Jordan Dawson	Atlanta Regional Director	Senator Johnny Isakson	R	GA	2005
Brooke Hill	Southwest Regional Director	Senator Sherrod Brown	D	ОН	2007
Rick Jakious	District Director	Congressman Seth Moulton	D	MA-6	2015
Matt Knox	District Director	Congressman Paul Cook	R	CA-8	2013
Juan Lopez	District Director	Congressman Alan Grayson	D	FL-9	2013
Scott Merrick	Deputy State Director	Senator Jeanne Shaheen	D	NH	2009
Sherry Pierce	Deputy District Director	Congressman Matt Salmon	R	AZ-5	2013
David Williams	State Director	Senator Tom Udall	D	NM	2009

## **Escorts**

**Dr. Ma Zhao**, Assistant Professor of Modern Chinese History and Culture, Washington University in St. Louis **Ms. Jessica Bissett**, Program Officer, NCUSCR